A Musical Post

Hey fellas!

There’s this pianist friend of mine who has her birthday this week. She’s one of the very first and prominent friends I made 😉 Most of the group projects are done in collaboration. And yes, as I mentioned before, she is an excellent pianist too.

So I decided to make her a card consisting of things people associate with her. So, after a short friend survey, I ended up with a huge list out of which I incorporated some in the card 🙂

Here goes:

image

How is it? You guys let me know in the comments section! 5 days for showdown!

Yours,
Ananda.

2 thoughts on “A Musical Post

Leave a Reply

